Events
Sat, 22nd September, 2018
Islander
Lyth, Wick, KW1 4UD
Tue, 25th September, 2018
Nae Plans
Lyth, Wick, KW1 4UD
Thu, 27th September, 2018
Tetra-Decathlon
Lyth, Wick, KW1 4UD
Sat, 29th September, 2018
Northern Flyway
Lyth, Wick, KW1 4UD
Mon, 1st October, 2018
Martha
Lyth Wick Scotland KW1 4UD
Fri, 5th October, 2018
Kaela Rowan Band
Lyth Wick Scotland KW1 4UD
Sat, 6th October, 2018
ECHOES – Scottish Superwomen Of Science
Lyth Wick Scotland KW1 4UD
Thu, 11th October, 2018
Manpower
Lyth Wick Scotland KW1 4UD
Thu, 18th October, 2018
A Disappearing Act
Lyth Wick Scotland KW1 4UD
Fri, 19th October, 2018
A Disappearing Act
Lyth Wick Scotland KW1 4UD
Sat, 20th October, 2018
A Disappearing Act
Lyth Wick Scotland KW1 4UD
Fri, 26th October, 2018
Twisted Tales – Latheron Village Hall
Sat, 27th October, 2018
Twisted Tales – Lyth Arts Centre
Lyth Wick Scotland KW1 4UD
Sun, 28th October, 2018
Twisted Tales – Britannia Hall, Dunnet
Wed, 31st October, 2018
The Dime Notes
Lyth, Wick, KW1 4UD
Tue, 6th November, 2018
Alan Benzie Trio
Lyth Wick Scotland KW1 4UD
Thu, 8th November, 2018
The Full Bronte – Berriedale Portland Hall
Berriedale, Scotland
Fri, 9th November, 2018
The Full Bronte – Reiss Village Hall
Reiss Wick Scotland
Sat, 10th November, 2018
The Full Bronte – Mey Village Hall
Mey Wick Scotland KW1 4UD
Fri, 30th November, 2018
James Brown is Annie
Lyth, Wick, KW1 4UD
Copyright Lyth Arts Centre - Caithness, Scotland - Scottish Charity No. SC047359