Events
Sun, 27th May, 2018
New Focus Duo
Lyth, Wick, KW1 4UD
Wed, 30th May, 2018
Fran McGillivray & Mike Burke
Lyth, Wick, KW1 4UD
Sat, 2nd June, 2018
Animals
Lyth, Wick, KW1 4UD
Thu, 7th June, 2018
Storm The Palace & Support (TBC)
Lyth, Wick, KW1 4UD
Tue, 12th June, 2018
Shattered
Lyth, Wick, KW1 4UD
Fri, 15th June, 2018
Corner House with support from Madame Tsunami
Lyth, Wick, KW1 4UD
Fri, 22nd June, 2018
Jill Jackson
Ross Institute, Bridge Street, Halkirk, KW12 6XY
Sun, 24th June, 2018
Ivan Drever
Lyth, Wick, KW1 4UD
Wed, 4th July, 2018
Jenn & LB
Lyth, Wick, KW1 4UD
Thu, 5th July, 2018
Quines: Poems in Tribute to Women of Scotland
Lyth, Wick, KW1 4UD
Fri, 6th July, 2018
Friday Illustration Workshops – Week #1 Watercolour Pet Illustration
Lyth, Wick, KW1 4UD
Fri, 13th July, 2018
Friday Illustration Workshops – Week #2 Floral Illustration
Lyth, Wick, KW1 4UD
Sat, 14th July, 2018
Tannara
Lyth, Wick, KW1 4UD
Thu, 19th July, 2018
Louise Bichan, Katie McNally & Conor Hearn
Lyth, Wick, KW1 4UD
Fri, 20th July, 2018
Friday Illustration Workshops – Week #3 Our little Caithness Holiday
Lyth, Wick, KW1 4UD
Sun, 22nd July, 2018
Doghouse Roses & Joseph Parsons
Lyth, Wick, KW1 4UD
Tue, 24th July, 2018
The Ollie West Band
Lyth, Wick, KW1 4UD
Sat, 28th July, 2018
Chris Sesar & Gill Halliday
Lyth, Wick, KW1 4UD
Thu, 9th August, 2018
Wilson Noble
Lyth, Wick, KW1 4UD
Fri, 17th August, 2018
Westward The Light
Lyth, Wick, KW1 4UD
Wed, 31st October, 2018
The Dime Notes
Lyth, Wick, KW1 4UD
Fri, 30th November, 2018
James Brown is Annie
Lyth, Wick, KW1 4UD
Copyright Lyth Arts Centre - Caithness, Scotland - Scottish Charity No. SC047359