Contact Us

Staff List

Charlotte Mountford – Co-Director
charlotte@lytharts.org.uk

Tom Barnes – Co-Director
tom@lytharts.org.uk

Marelle Alexander – General Manager
marelle@lytharts.org.uk

Calvin Wilson – Marketing Manager
calvin@lytharts.org.uk

Helen Moore – Education and Outreach Coordinator
helen@lytharts.org.uk

For all Technical Enquiries
technical@lytharts.org.uk

Board
Jennifer Davenport
Susan Dingle
Elizabeth Egan
Florence Fisher
Carol Gunn
Fadzai Mwakutuya
Robert Silverwood
David Smith
Karlyn Sutherland
Benjamin Torrie

CONTACT FORM