Contact Us

Staff List

Charlotte Mountford – Director
charlotte@lytharts.org.uk

Marelle Alexander – General Manager
marelle@lytharts.org.uk

Calvin Wilson – Marketing Manager
calvin@lytharts.org.uk

Helen Moore – Education and Outreach Coordinator
helen@lytharts.org.uk

Lauren Miller – Emerging Creative Producer (Dandelion Project)
lauren@lytharts.org.uk

For all Technical Enquiries
info@lytharts.org.uk

Board

Florence Fisher (Chair)
Liz Egan (Treasurer)
Jennifer Davenport
Fadzai Mwakutuya
Ben Torrie
Amy Watt
Carol Gunn
Karlyn Sutherland
The LAC Board can be contacted via email on board@lytharts.org.uk

CONTACT FORM